Iron Arrow taps new members biannually based on the criteria of Character, Leadership, Humility, Scholarship, and Love of Alma Mater. University of Miami students, faculty, staff, alumni, and trustees are eligible to be tapped. Iron Arrow does not accept applications for membership.

While Iron Arrow does not accept applications, we do accept recommendations for individuals whose work and contributions exemplify Character, Leadership, Humility, Scholarship, and Love of Alma Mater.

Recent Tapping Classes

Fall 2019 Tapping Class

Spring 2019 Tapping Class

Derek Auguste
Amanda Beyrer
Helen Bramlett
Anil Dalling
Olivia Dubi
Annette Jean Gallagher
Steven Gedde
Shruthi Karnani
Michelle Kaufman
Umber Hamid Langshaw
Chelsea Lovell
Mavel Morales
Stephen D. Nimer
Adam Roberti
Josh White
Katherine Attong-Mendes
Cachay Byrd
Alexander Carbonel
Gaetano Ciancio
David Cline
Caitlin Coviello
Rudy Fernandez
Alessia Fornoni
Pepi Granat
Akshata Gunda
Charles Horich
Brandon Jackson
Emma Lam
Susan Leary
Rhea Manohar
Megan McSherry
Stuart Miller
Nimesh Nagururu
Stephen Pearson
Sara Ptachik
David Roth
Manvi Seth
Mark Shapiro
Kristine Stephenson
Emmanuel Thomas
Clara Troccoli
Dewayne Washington II
Brenda Yester Baty

Community Recommendations

Community Recommendations will be accepted through Tuesday, September 24, 2019 at 5:00 pm.

View form in a new window.

Current Members

Looking for Iron Arrow member information? Access member resources here.